Archbishop Wake

CE Primary School

Aim high, believe; Fly high, achieve.

Happiness

Perseverance

Co-operation

Kindness

Courage

Honesty

Respect

Contact Details

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

 

 

Thursday 2nd Sept

Friday 3rd Sept

INSET Day – School Closed

INSET Day – School Closed

 

Monday 6th Sept

 

First Day Back to School

 

Friday 22nd Oct

 

Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 1st Nov

 

INSET Day – School Closed

Tuesday 2nd Nov

Children back to school

 

Friday 17th Dec

 

Break up for Christmas

 

 

Tuesday 4th Jan

 

Wednesday 5thJan

 

2022

INSET Day – School Closed

 

Children back to school

 

Friday 18th Feb

 

Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 28th Feb

 

Children back to school

 

Friday 8th April

 

Break up for Easter holidays

 

Monday 25th April

 

Children back to school

 

 

Friday 27th May

Break up for Half Term

  

Monday 6th June

Bank Holiday – School Closed

Tuesday 7th JuneChildren back to school
  
Wednesday 6th JulyINSET Day – School Closed
  

Friday 22nd July

Break up for Summer

 

 

INSET DAYS–

School  Closed

 

 

Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd Sept, Mon 1st Nov

Tue 4th Jan, Wed 6th July

Top